Bad City

Click to see full view

Welcome to the Wasteland + Dog Tags

Bad City


Bad City have created a stir around the Chicago underground with their riff-crazy brand of old-school hard rock. Produced by Grammy Award-nominee Johnny K (Staind, Sevendust, 3 Doors Down), WELCOME TO THE WASTELAND is an electrifying introduction to the band’s idiosyncratic sound, riddled with glamtastic melodies, trashy hooks, and stadium-sized choruses.

This package contains an explicit version of Bad City’s Welcome to the Wasteland along with a Bad City dog tag necklace. The silver dog tag necklace features “BAD CITY 1ST DIV” engraved on one tag and “ARMY OF ROCK N ROLL” engraved on the other. Both tags are 2” in size and hang from an 24” adjustable ball chain.

Track Listing:
1. Showdown In Central Park
2. Take Me For A Ride
3. Do You Believe In Rock N Roll
4. Wildlife
5. Fire In The Pouring Rain
6. Call Pall Stanley
7. Heatwave
8. Look Out!
9. Touch
10. Straight To The Grave

       Pin It  

Item is out of stock